A blog in the life of remlapniai

A blog in the life of remlapniai

A blog in the life of remlapniai

You can scroll the shelf using and keys

An inspiration for my blog

April 26, 2014

Image

http://www.stevehuffphoto.com/2011/06/09/why-shooting-with-just-a-35mm-lens-can-help-your-photography/

A while a go I read this on Steve Huff’s very popular website and became intrigued to have a grand-effort-of-a-go at seeing if it actually works.

My lens maybe 1mm away from the 35mm FOV that he talks about but it’s as close as I am going to get with my NEX 6. Furthermore I’m not going to get another major camera until I’ve given this snapper a good run and have learned all that can with it in regards to the fundamentals. It’s more than a solid camera to teach me the basics and some.

I’m looking forward to this.

iainpalmer | remlapniai

 

 

What do you think?

Please keep your comments polite and on-topic.

